Annual Report 2021-2022
Leadership and Volunteers

School Leadership

2021-2022 School Leadership

  • Matt Allio, Head of School
  • Kirk Gossman, Director of Enrollment Management and Matriculation
  • Sue Krishna, Director of Early Childhood Campus
  • Alison McKee, Director of Development and Communication
  • Colette McWilliams, Director of Elementary Campus
  • David Mutunga, Chief Financial Officer
  • Pal Thinnappan, Director of Information Technology